“Say Nothing” OUT NOW

Our new single “Say Nothing” is out now and we’re taking pre-orders for the full Say Nothing EP which comes out 1 Sept.

It’s the first release since 2022’s Dreamcoaster EP and will be released on our Duck Race Recording Co. label, cat no DR006.

“Say Nothing” features Jane Craig on vocals, Andrew Craig on guitars, Tony Bryant on drums, mixing by Steve Whitfield and mastering by Pete Maher.

The 4-track “Say Nothing” EP is available to pre-order via Dreamcoaster’s bandcamp on digital and limited, hand-numbered CD.