Full discography for Dreamcoaster. Note that anything from before 2021 was released under the name "Dreams of Empire"

Drive On – digital only single, released 18 December 2018.

Skinny Dipping – digital only single, released 18 January 2019.

Swarm – digital only single, released 15 February 2019.

Northern Lights – digital only single, released 26 April 2019.

Nothing’s Ever Finished – released 27 Sept 2019. Vinyl style CD album. 75 copies, signed. Initial orders contained 3 badges. Digital download included lyric booklet and bonus track “Drive On”. Cat no. DR001

Broken Keys – released 17 March 2020. Digital-only single. B-side Lying Awake. Cat no. DR002.

Broken Keys – released 5 June 2020. Cassette single with signed postcard. B-side Swarm (alt mix), plus bonus digital track via Bandcamp, Stop It (demo). Cat no. DR003.

Reflection (acoustic) – released 3 July 2020. One-off digital-only release.

Hidden Girl (Single Version) – released 2 October 2020. Digital-only single release, mixed by Steve Whitfield, mastered by Hippocratic. Cat no. DR004S.

Encapsulation – released 2 November 2020. Digital release of 10-track album. Mixed by Steve Whitfield, mastered by Hippocratic. Cat no. DR004D.

Encapsulation – released 2 November 2020. CD release of 10-track album in 4-panel digipak. Mixed by Steve Whitfield, mastered by Hippocratic. Cat no. DR004CD.

Meadies Musical Marconie (Volume 1) – released 27 November 2020. Various artists, 17-track compliation. Limited CD (50 only), included Meadies Musical Marconie badge. Features “Hidden Girl” Cat no. VR016.

Orphic – released 10 August 2021. Split cassette EP from Anoa Records featuring Dreamcoaster and Gergasi Api. Dreamcoaster tracks: Better Without You, Broken Keys (live), Swarm (live). Cat no. ANOA-029.

Dreamcoaster EP – released 28 January 2022. 3-track EP on limited (300) 7″ vinyl released by Spinout Nuggets, featuring tracks: Step Outside, I Want You and Wake Up. Also available as digital download via Bandcamp. Cat no. SN056

Encapsulation – released 21 October 2022. Repress of 2020 CD album with updated “Dreamcoaster” artwork. Limited hand numbered edition of 25. Cat no. DR005

Ivory Tower (Sharespring cover) – released 26 October 2022. Part of So Much Fun by various artists, 13-track compilation on Shiny Happy Records. Initially released as digital only via Bandcamp. No cat number for digital release.

Say Nothing – released 30 June 2023. Single taken from forthcoming “Say Nothing EP” on Duck Race Recording Co. label. Part of cat no. DR006.

Say Nothing EP – released 1 September 2023. 4-track EP on limited (100) CD and digital via Duck Race Recording Co. Includes bonus track download “Sad Sign”. Cat no. DR006.

Fall – released 14 October 2023 as part of The Cav 200 compilation by various artists who have performed at The Cav in South London. Recording is taken from Dreamcoaster’s Encapsulation album. Digital only via Bandcamp. Proceeds to Music Venue Trust.