dreamcoaster split cassette

Dreamcoaster are featured on a new mini-album called “Orphic” released on limited cassette by Anoa Records of Indonesia.

Released on 10 August 2021, it’s a spilt release with Dreamcoaster on one side and Indonesia’s Gergasi Api on the other.

It’s the first Dreamcoaster release since their name change from Dreams of empire earlier this year.

Dreamcoaster contribute 3 tracks to the release:

  • Better Without You (from the album “encapsulation“)
  • Broken Keys (live May 2021)
  • Swarm (live May 2021)

You can order directly from Anoa Records, or we may have a couple on our Dreamcoaster bandcamp at some point.