nothing’s ever finished

we wondered if we’d ever get this far, but we can now say with some relief that our 10-track debut album, called ‘Nothing’s Ever Finished’, will be released on 27 September 2019.

not only will it be available in digital places, but we’ve produced a very limited run of CDs, for anyone who still has a CD player! they are hand numbered, signed and pressed on uber cool vinyl style CDs in a gatefold full colour sleeve.

pre-order now at and get it as soon as it launches! if you order the CD you get the digital copy too, including a bonus rerecorded version of our first single Drive On.

we’ve been recording, rerecording, mixing, mastering for what feels like forever but we’re really happy with the output. we have to remind ourselves that we recorded it in the attic and not to get above our stations.

if you want to listen to it, well, brand new versions of Swarm and Skinny Dipping are available at Bandcamp as preview tracks. we’ll also have news of a single release very soon…

Nothing’s Ever Finished track listing:

Take Some Time



Heroes Change

Northern Lights

Stop Me Dreaming

Forgotten Love

Skinny Dipping

Night Vision

Beautiful Mind